Behance

making-ideas-happen by Behance

View all lists by Behance
1
406,095 followers
4,141 following
6,570 tweets
Dave Morin (@davemorin)
Entrepreneur & Investor
2
319,290 followers
1,169 following
9,231 tweets
Gina Trapani (@ginatrapani)
I make @ThinkUp.
3
32,543 followers
339 following
10,555 tweets
Peter Rojas (@peterrojas)
Stop me before I start another gadget site.
4
1,408,027 followers
107,566 following
129,678 tweets
Guy Kawasaki (@GuyKawasaki)
Mantra: I empower people. Chief evangelist of Canva. https://t.co/u8Ec658pDq. Author of twelve books. Former chief evangelist of Apple.
5
8,547 followers
759 following
6,126 tweets
Mark McGuinness (@markmcguinness)
Poet. Coach. Author of Resilience: Facing Down Rejection and Criticism on the Road to Success.
6
656 followers
175 following
892 tweets
JB Osborne (@jbosborne)
Partner @redantler, Motorcyclist, Ex-Ad Guy, Design Advocate, Dog Owner, Grill Master, Vicarious Sailor, Wine Lover
7
137,280 followers
129 following
16,928 tweets
Jason Fried (@jasonfried)
Founder & CEO at Basecamp (formerly known as 37signals). Co-author of Getting Real, REWORK, and REMOTE.
8
376,334 followers
10,862 following
6,095 tweets
John Maeda (@johnmaeda)
Design Partner, @KPCB. @Sonos Board, @eBayInc Design Chair, @PopTech. 16th @RISD Pres, MIT @MediaLab Prof, MBA/PhD. Laws of Simplicity, Redesigning Leadership.
9
49,369 followers
646 following
7,912 tweets
Scott Belsky (@scottbelsky)
Leading @Behance to connect and empower the creative world; Publisher of @99U; VP Products & Community @Adobe; Author of Making Ideas Happen; Investor/Advisor
10
4,894 followers
779 following
1,605 tweets
Action Method (@ActionMethod)
Action Method has been discontinued. For Action Books and other paper products, follow @ghostly. For insights on Making Ideas Happen, follow @99u
11
152,959 followers
10 following
4,073 tweets
Leo Babauta (@zen_habits)
Creator of Zen Habits. Vegan, dad, husband.
12
66,432 followers
2,324 following
5,775 tweets
Scott Harrison (@scottharrison)
founder, ceo of @charitywater / husband to Viktoria, expectant father, follower of Jesus Christ.
13
183,847 followers
356 following
12,140 tweets
99U (@99u)
The 99U delivers the action-oriented education that you didn’t get in school, highlighting real-world best practices for making ideas happen.
14
196 followers
61 following
367 tweets
brittanyancell (@brittanyancell)
I can tell you what I like; little Lanvin frocks, file folders, and France. Pandas, not so much.
15
605 followers
218 following
734 tweets
Emily Heyward (@emilyheyward)
Founder of branding company Red Antler
16
537 followers
233 following
706 tweets
Workers of the Web (@WORKERSoftheWEB)
From the makers of CreativeXpert, comes a new show for web workers. Watch this space for info, or we'll punch you in the throat with a pixel fist.
17
3,661 followers
396 following
768 tweets
Jared K. Nickerson (@j3concepts)
Owns Jthree Concepts, Brand Illustrator @ Brooks Sports, once Art Director @ laFraise, Co-Founder of BloodSweatVector, lead singer of Dead Astronauts
Show previous 20 Show next 20