Behance

making-ideas-happen by Behance

View all lists by Behance
1
412,675 followers
4,381 following
6,899 tweets
Dave Morin (@davemorin)
Entrepreneur & Investor / Co-Founder & CEO @Path / Boards of @Eventbrite, @USSkiTeam, & @SFMOMA
2
324,733 followers
1,206 following
9,422 tweets
Gina Trapani (@ginatrapani)
Co-founder of @ThinkUp. Founder of @Lifehacker. Social justice warrior.
3
32,598 followers
338 following
10,645 tweets
Peter Rojas (@peterrojas)
Stop me before I start another gadget site.
4
1,425,316 followers
107,471 following
131,295 tweets
Guy Kawasaki (@GuyKawasaki)
Mantra: I empower people. Chief evangelist of Canva. https://t.co/u8Ec658pDq. Author of twelve books. Former chief evangelist of Apple.
5
8,556 followers
763 following
6,144 tweets
Mark McGuinness (@markmcguinness)
Poet. Coach. Author of Resilience: Facing Down Rejection and Criticism on the Road to Success.
6
691 followers
175 following
897 tweets
JB Osborne (@jbosborne)
Partner @redantler, Motorcyclist, Ex-Ad Guy, Design Advocate, Dog Owner, Grill Master, Vicarious Sailor, Wine Lover
7
139,188 followers
152 following
17,153 tweets
Jason Fried (@jasonfried)
Founder & CEO at Basecamp (formerly known as 37signals). Co-author of Getting Real, REWORK, and REMOTE.
8
381,089 followers
11,689 following
6,580 tweets
John Maeda (@johnmaeda)
Partner @KPCB. Board @Sonos @WiedenKennedy @CooperHewitt. Advisor @eBayInc @Google @TEDTalks. Host @PopTech. Formerly @MIT @RISD.
9
49,719 followers
669 following
7,992 tweets
Scott Belsky (@scottbelsky)
Leading @Behance to connect and empower the creative world; Publisher of @99U; VP Products & Community @Adobe; Author of Making Ideas Happen; Investor/Advisor
10
4,841 followers
778 following
1,605 tweets
Action Method (@ActionMethod)
Action Method has been discontinued. For Action Books and other paper products, follow @ghostly. For insights on Making Ideas Happen, follow @99u
11
155,767 followers
10 following
4,098 tweets
Leo Babauta (@zen_habits)
Creator of Zen Habits. Vegan, dad, husband.
12
68,702 followers
2,504 following
5,932 tweets
Scott Harrison (@scottharrison)
founder, ceo of @charitywater / husband to Viktoria, proud father to Jackson, follower of Jesus Christ.
13
185,938 followers
361 following
12,503 tweets
99U (@99u)
The 99U delivers the action-oriented education that you didn’t get in school, highlighting real-world best practices for making ideas happen.
14
196 followers
61 following
367 tweets
brittanyancell (@brittanyancell)
I can tell you what I like; little Lanvin frocks, file folders, and France. Pandas, not so much.
15
616 followers
218 following
734 tweets
Emily Heyward (@emilyheyward)
Founder of branding company Red Antler
16
532 followers
233 following
706 tweets
Workers of the Web (@WORKERSoftheWEB)
From the makers of CreativeXpert, comes a new show for web workers. Watch this space for info, or we'll punch you in the throat with a pixel fist.
17
3,634 followers
422 following
794 tweets
Jared K. Nickerson (@j3concepts)
Owns Jthree Concepts, Brand Illustrator @ Brooks Sports, once Art Director @ laFraise, Co-Founder of BloodSweatVector, lead singer of Dead Astronauts
Show previous 20 Show next 20