Behance

making-ideas-happen by Behance

View all lists by Behance
1
398,184 followers
2,199 following
6,090 tweets
Dave Morin (@davemorin)
Co-Founder & CEO @Path / Board @Eventbrite, @USSkiTeam, @SFMOMA
2
313,065 followers
1,128 following
9,031 tweets
Gina Trapani (@ginatrapani)
I make @ThinkUp.
3
32,358 followers
341 following
10,429 tweets
Peter Rojas (@peterrojas)
Stop me before I start another gadget site.
4
1,399,650 followers
107,704 following
126,237 tweets
Guy Kawasaki (@GuyKawasaki)
Chief evangelist of Canva. https://www.canva.com/
5
8,560 followers
760 following
6,051 tweets
Mark McGuinness (@markmcguinness)
Poet. Coach. Author of Resilience: Facing Down Rejection and Criticism on the Road to Success.
6
605 followers
172 following
885 tweets
JB Osborne (@jbosborne)
CEO of @redantler, Motorcyclist, Ex-Ad Guy, Design Advocate, Dog Owner, Grill Master, Vicarious Sailor, Wine Lover
7
132,319 followers
115 following
16,473 tweets
Jason Fried (@jasonfried)
Founder & CEO at Basecamp (formerly known as 37signals). Co-author of Getting Real, REWORK, and REMOTE.
8
368,733 followers
9,478 following
5,415 tweets
johnmaeda (@johnmaeda)
Design Partner, @KPCB. @Sonos Board, @eBay Design Council Chair. 16th @RISD President, MIT @MediaLab Prof, MBA/PhD. Laws of Simplicity, Redesigning Leadership.
9
47,291 followers
611 following
7,544 tweets
Scott Belsky (@scottbelsky)
Leading @Behance to connect and empower the creative world; Publisher of @99U; VP Products & Community @Adobe; Author of Making Ideas Happen; Investor/Advisor
10
4,999 followers
783 following
1,605 tweets
Action Method (@ActionMethod)
Action Method is an intuitive approach to task management, designed to help creative thinkers push their ideas into action.
11
147,230 followers
10 following
4,027 tweets
Leo Babauta (@zen_habits)
Creator of Zen Habits. Vegan, dad, husband.
12
64,518 followers
2,195 following
5,647 tweets
Scott Harrison (@scottharrison)
founder, ceo of @charitywater (http://t.co/zsdKQ3H6uj). Husband to Viktoria, expectant father, follower of Jesus Christ.
13
177,587 followers
342 following
11,364 tweets
99U (@99u)
The 99U delivers the action-oriented education that you didn’t get in school, highlighting real-world best practices for making ideas happen.
14
196 followers
61 following
367 tweets
brittanyancell (@brittanyancell)
I can tell you what I like; little Lanvin frocks, file folders, and France. Pandas, not so much.
15
595 followers
219 following
734 tweets
Emily Heyward (@emilyheyward)
Founder of branding company Red Antler
16
547 followers
233 following
706 tweets
Workers of the Web (@WORKERSoftheWEB)
From the makers of CreativeXpert, comes a new show for web workers. Watch this space for info, or we'll punch you in the throat with a pixel fist.
17
3,647 followers
390 following
758 tweets
Jared K. Nickerson (@j3concepts)
Owns Jthree Concepts, Brand Illustrator @ Brooks Sports, once Art Director @ laFraise, Co-Founder of BloodSweatVector, lead singer of Dead Astronauts
Show previous 20 Show next 20