Behance

making-ideas-happen by Behance

View all lists by Behance
1
405,472 followers
4,099 following
6,548 tweets
Dave Morin (@davemorin)
Entrepreneur & Investor.
2
318,959 followers
1,169 following
9,227 tweets
Gina Trapani (@ginatrapani)
I make @ThinkUp.
3
32,434 followers
338 following
10,520 tweets
Peter Rojas (@peterrojas)
Stop me before I start another gadget site.
4
1,407,613 followers
107,576 following
129,427 tweets
Guy Kawasaki (@GuyKawasaki)
Mantra: I empower people. Chief evangelist of Canva. https://t.co/u8Ec658pDq. Author of twelve books. Former chief evangelist of Apple.
5
8,551 followers
759 following
6,107 tweets
Mark McGuinness (@markmcguinness)
Poet. Coach. Author of Resilience: Facing Down Rejection and Criticism on the Road to Success.
6
656 followers
175 following
892 tweets
JB Osborne (@jbosborne)
Partner @redantler, Motorcyclist, Ex-Ad Guy, Design Advocate, Dog Owner, Grill Master, Vicarious Sailor, Wine Lover
7
137,062 followers
127 following
16,916 tweets
Jason Fried (@jasonfried)
Founder & CEO at Basecamp (formerly known as 37signals). Co-author of Getting Real, REWORK, and REMOTE.
8
376,334 followers
10,862 following
6,095 tweets
John Maeda (@johnmaeda)
Design Partner, @KPCB. @Sonos Board, @eBayInc Design Chair, @PopTech. 16th @RISD Pres, MIT @MediaLab Prof, MBA/PhD. Laws of Simplicity, Redesigning Leadership.
9
49,268 followers
645 following
7,898 tweets
Scott Belsky (@scottbelsky)
Leading @Behance to connect and empower the creative world; Publisher of @99U; VP Products & Community @Adobe; Author of Making Ideas Happen; Investor/Advisor
10
4,899 followers
779 following
1,605 tweets
Action Method (@ActionMethod)
Action Method has been discontinued. For Action Books and other paper products, follow @ghostly. For insights on Making Ideas Happen, follow @99u
11
152,822 followers
10 following
4,073 tweets
Leo Babauta (@zen_habits)
Creator of Zen Habits. Vegan, dad, husband.
12
66,342 followers
2,320 following
5,769 tweets
Scott Harrison (@scottharrison)
founder, ceo of @charitywater / husband to Viktoria, expectant father, follower of Jesus Christ.
13
183,460 followers
354 following
12,092 tweets
99U (@99u)
The 99U delivers the action-oriented education that you didn’t get in school, highlighting real-world best practices for making ideas happen.
14
196 followers
61 following
367 tweets
brittanyancell (@brittanyancell)
I can tell you what I like; little Lanvin frocks, file folders, and France. Pandas, not so much.
15
605 followers
218 following
734 tweets
Emily Heyward (@emilyheyward)
Founder of branding company Red Antler
16
538 followers
233 following
706 tweets
Workers of the Web (@WORKERSoftheWEB)
From the makers of CreativeXpert, comes a new show for web workers. Watch this space for info, or we'll punch you in the throat with a pixel fist.
17
3,666 followers
396 following
768 tweets
Jared K. Nickerson (@j3concepts)
Owns Jthree Concepts, Brand Illustrator @ Brooks Sports, once Art Director @ laFraise, Co-Founder of BloodSweatVector, lead singer of Dead Astronauts
Show previous 20 Show next 20