Behance

creatives-to-watch by Behance

View all lists by Behance
21
16,022 followers
766 following
22,840 tweets
Adelle Charles (@adellecharles)
Visual Designer @bitly / founder @carbonads / Loves coffee, photography, cooking and learning new things.
22
44,331 followers
3 following
5,532 tweets
David Airey (@DavidAirey)
graphic designer, keeping an eye on: http://t.co/j3pKwYnzpz
23
21,062 followers
590 following
7,135 tweets
Draplin Design Co. (@Draplin)
Midwesting the Northwestâ„¢
24
1,012 followers
371 following
1,456 tweets
Zach McCullough (@zachmccullough)
Senior Designer at Behance. Also, I long to have a Bernese Mountain Dog
25
20,436 followers
584 following
6,736 tweets
GLENNZ TEES (@glennztees)
Glennz Tees is based in Austin, Texas. All designs are by Glenn from NZ = GLENNZ. glenn@glennz.com
26
2,888 followers
293 following
4,686 tweets
Shane Mielke (@shanemielke)
Designer, Developer, Animator, Photographer, Author, Speaker, Coach and Cyberdyne Systems Model 101. Previously worked at 2Advanced. Studied at UC Davis, SMCHS
27
27,711 followers
3 following
19,815 tweets
jeffstaple (@jeffstaple)
Shokunin. Founder of Staple Design + Reed Space. Instagram: @jeffstaple http://t.co/hR6m8NvnMD http://t.co/IMumZ9Kz7J http://t.co/EoIGZaITOh
28
5,416 followers
535 following
7,364 tweets
Neuarmy (@Neuarmy)
This Ain't No Side Hustle. Verified Account.
29
12,431 followers
560 following
24,210 tweets
Jeffrey Kalmikoff (@jeffrey)
Designer. Husband. Friend to startups. Maker of things. Weirdo. Avid fan of scary movies, loud music, lists. Work: @Betable, ex- @SimpleGeo, @Digg, @Threadless.
30
652 followers
26 following
834 tweets
Burak Kaynak (@burakkaynak)
Multi-disciplinary designer, artist and entrepreneur. Founder @Playwho
31
950 followers
617 following
8,531 tweets
James Owen Design (@jamesowendesign)
Change your perspective. Design & Product Development.
32
26,882 followers
44 following
3,407 tweets
Nicholas Felton (@feltron)
Information designer. Co-founder Reporter App and Daytum.
33
12,412 followers
407 following
4,916 tweets
Mark Weaver (@markweaver)
Art Director, Designer, Etc.
34
3,962 followers
624 following
4,850 tweets
Damien Correll (@damiencorrell)
An all-around good guy.
35
596 followers
724 following
1,130 tweets
Alexander Lins (@alexanderlins)
Working in the fields of Graphic and Web design. Partner and founder of the design label Olex. Office locations: New York, Berlin, Austria
36
368,733 followers
9,478 following
5,415 tweets
johnmaeda (@johnmaeda)
Design Partner, @KPCB. @Sonos Board, @eBay Design Council Chair. 16th @RISD President, MIT @MediaLab Prof, MBA/PhD. Laws of Simplicity, Redesigning Leadership.
37
5,748 followers
233 following
12,077 tweets
Carole Guevin (@netdivermag)
Editor / curator / geek / online pioneer. Showcasing the design digital culture. No hype - just beautiful.
38
5,070 followers
415 following
4,191 tweets
Alex Cornell (@alexcornell)
Designer/Musician. Cofounder UberConference/Firespotter. Email me here: alex@alexcornell.com
39
722 followers
481 following
4,671 tweets
Michael Faber (@faberdesign)
I like to breve things and make A.C.R.O.s. (Acronyms Containing Ridiculous Othermadeupwords). Creative Director for @boundcustom.
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20