Behance

creatives-to-watch by Behance

View all lists by Behance
21
16,052 followers
728 following
23,137 tweets
Adelle Charles (@adellecharles)
Visual Designer @bitly / founder @carbonads / Loves coffee, photography, cooking and learning new things.
22
45,186 followers
3 following
5,587 tweets
David Airey (@DavidAirey)
graphic designer, keeping an eye on: http://t.co/j3pKwYnzpz
23
22,351 followers
604 following
7,619 tweets
Draplin Design Co. (@Draplin)
Midwesting the Northwestâ„¢
24
1,040 followers
383 following
1,470 tweets
Zach McCullough (@zachmccullough)
Senior Designer at Behance. Also, I long to have a Bernese Mountain Dog
25
20,266 followers
595 following
6,811 tweets
GLENNZ TEES (@glennztees)
Glennz Tees is based in Austin, Texas. All designs are by Glenn from NZ = GLENNZ. glenn@glennz.com
26
3,054 followers
318 following
4,748 tweets
Shane Mielke (@shanemielke)
Designer, Developer, Animator, Photographer, Author, Speaker, Coach and Cyberdyne Systems Model 101. Previously worked at 2Advanced. Studied at UC Davis, SMCHS
27
28,547 followers
3 following
20,448 tweets
jeffstaple (@jeffstaple)
Shokunin. Founder of Staple Design + Reed Space. Instagram: @jeffstaple http://t.co/hR6m8NvnMD http://t.co/IMumZ9Kz7J http://t.co/EoIGZaITOh
28
5,443 followers
479 following
7,431 tweets
Neuarmy (@Neuarmy)
This Ain't No Side Hustle. Verified Account.
29
12,693 followers
601 following
26,097 tweets
Jeffrey Kalmikoff (@jeffrey)
Designer of things. Husband. Total weirdo. Avid fan: scary movies, loud music, lists. Helping makers become authors at @BlurbBooks. Past life: @Threadless
30
2,494 followers
40 following
925 tweets
Burak Kaynak (@burakkaynak)
Multi-disciplinary designer, artist and entrepreneur. Founder @Playwho
31
960 followers
632 following
8,903 tweets
James Owen Design (@jamesowendesign)
Change your perspective. Design & Product Development.
32
27,501 followers
51 following
3,492 tweets
Nicholas Felton (@feltron)
Information designer. Co-founder Reporter App and Daytum.
33
12,680 followers
398 following
5,095 tweets
Mark Weaver (@markweaver)
Art Director, Designer, Etc.
34
4,053 followers
660 following
4,958 tweets
Damien Correll (@damiencorrell)
An all-around good guy.
35
609 followers
755 following
1,142 tweets
Alexander Lins (@alexanderlins)
Working in the fields of Graphic and Web design. Partner and founder of the design label Olex. Office locations: New York, Berlin, Austria
36
376,334 followers
10,862 following
6,095 tweets
John Maeda (@johnmaeda)
Design Partner, @KPCB. @Sonos Board, @eBayInc Design Chair, @PopTech. 16th @RISD Pres, MIT @MediaLab Prof, MBA/PhD. Laws of Simplicity, Redesigning Leadership.
37
5,880 followers
452 following
12,456 tweets
Carole Guevin (@netdivermag)
Eye candy editor / curator / geek / online pioneer. Showcasing the design digital culture. No hype - just beautiful.
38
5,655 followers
443 following
4,361 tweets
Alex Cornell (@alexcornell)
Designer/Musician. Cofounder UberConference. Email me here: alex@alexcornell.com
39
727 followers
479 following
4,767 tweets
Michael Faber (@faberdesign)
I like to breve things and make A.C.R.O.s. (Acronyms Containing Ridiculous Othermadeupwords). Creative Director for @boundcustom.
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20