Behance

creatives-to-watch by Behance

View all lists by Behance
21
16,028 followers
736 following
23,193 tweets
Adelle Charles (@adellecharles)
Visual Designer @bitly / founder @carbonads / Loves coffee, photography, cooking and learning new things.
22
45,703 followers
3 following
5,621 tweets
David Airey (@DavidAirey)
graphic designer, keeping an eye on: http://t.co/j3pKwYnzpz
23
22,938 followers
614 following
7,881 tweets
Draplin Design Co. (@Draplin)
Midwesting the Northwest™
24
1,040 followers
383 following
1,470 tweets
Zach McCullough (@zachmccullough)
Senior Designer at Behance. Also, I long to have a Bernese Mountain Dog
25
20,204 followers
598 following
6,845 tweets
GLENNZ TEES (@glennztees)
Glennz Tees is based in Austin, Texas. All designs are by Glenn from NZ = GLENNZ. glenn@glennz.com
26
3,069 followers
321 following
4,765 tweets
Shane Mielke (@shanemielke)
Designer, Developer, Animator, Photographer, Author, Speaker, Coach and Cyberdyne Systems Model 101. Previously worked at 2Advanced. Studied at UC Davis, SMCHS
27
28,929 followers
3 following
20,800 tweets
jeffstaple (@jeffstaple)
Shokunin. Founder of Staple Design + Reed Space. Instagram: @jeffstaple http://t.co/hR6m8NvnMD http://t.co/IMumZ9Kz7J http://t.co/EoIGZaITOh
28
5,445 followers
479 following
7,441 tweets
Neuarmy (@Neuarmy)
This Ain't No Side Hustle. Verified Account.
29
12,764 followers
632 following
26,833 tweets
Jeffrey Kalmikoff (@jeffrey)
Designer of things. Husband. Total weirdo. Avid fan: scary movies, loud music, lists. Helping Authors be awesome at @BlurbBooks. Past life: @Threadless
30
2,387 followers
64 following
993 tweets
Burak Kaynak (@burakkaynak)
Multi-disciplinary designer, artist and entrepreneur.
31
970 followers
638 following
9,126 tweets
James Owen Design (@jamesowendesign)
Change your perspective. Design & Product Development.
32
28,231 followers
55 following
3,663 tweets
Nicholas Felton (@feltron)
Information designer. Co-founder Reporter App and Daytum.
33
12,733 followers
407 following
5,142 tweets
Mark Weaver (@markweaver)
Art Director, Designer, Etc.
34
4,098 followers
690 following
5,058 tweets
Damien Correll (@damiencorrell)
An all-around good guy.
35
626 followers
672 following
1,162 tweets
Alexander Lins (@alexanderlins)
Working in the fields of Graphic and Web design. Partner and founder of the design label Olex. Office locations: New York, Berlin, Austria
36
381,772 followers
11,745 following
6,626 tweets
John Maeda (@johnmaeda)
Partner @KPCB. Board @Sonos @WiedenKennedy @CooperHewitt. Advisor @eBayInc @Google @TEDTalks. Host @PopTech. Formerly @MIT @RISD.
37
5,905 followers
314 following
12,664 tweets
Carole Guevin (@netdivermag)
Eye candy editor / geek / creative activist / songwiter. Showcasing the design digital culture. No hype - just beautiful.
38
5,748 followers
454 following
4,449 tweets
Alex Cornell (@alexcornell)
Designer/Musician. Cofounder UberConference. Email me here: alex@alexcornell.com
39
728 followers
486 following
4,802 tweets
Michael Faber (@faberdesign)
I like to breve things and make A.C.R.O.s. (Acronyms Containing Ridiculous Othermadeupwords). Creative Director for @boundcustom.
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20
Suggested Users • Refresh