Behance

creative-technologists by Behance

View all lists by Behance
1
397,940 followers
2,192 following
6,082 tweets
Dave Morin (@davemorin)
Co-Founder & CEO @Path / Board @Eventbrite, @USSkiTeam, @SFMOMA
2
52,375 followers
799 following
18,988 tweets
Ryan Carson (@ryancarson)
Co-Founder and CEO of online school @treehouse. I'm a Father, entrepreneur, weight lifter and film fanatic - http://t.co/pT5z5UvFVR
3
16,867 followers
506 following
3,397 tweets
Liz Danzico (@bobulate)
Part designer, part educator, full-time dog owner. Creative director @NPR. Chair @svaixd. Bobulated.
4
1,454,147 followers
541 following
9,438 tweets
Kevin Rose (@kevinrose)
Partner at @GoogleVentures. Board member at @THawkFoundation. Founder of @digg, @revision3. Husband of @summertomato :)
5
500 followers
973 following
7,574 tweets
Joshua Jabbour (@joshuajabbour)
Just a guy who does stuff and likes things. In the city. In bed.
6
661,572 followers
131 following
48,841 tweets
Ars Technica (@arstechnica)
Original news and reviews, analysis of tech trends, and expert advice on the most fundamental aspects of tech and the many ways it's helping us enjoy our world.
7
59,560 followers
3,357 following
5,529 tweets
Big Spaceship (@bigspaceship)
Digital agency in DUMBO, Brooklyn. This week's tweets come from UX person + chocoholic @dabneydoni.
8
220,702 followers
232 following
7,405 tweets
Jason Kottke (@jkottke)
Responsible for http://t.co/1jdIZDnL and stellar.io. Irresponsible about everything else.
9
2,761,539 followers
333 following
30,672 tweets
WIRED (@WIRED)
WIRED is where tomorrow is realized.
10
32,358 followers
341 following
10,429 tweets
Peter Rojas (@peterrojas)
Stop me before I start another gadget site.
11
1,763,139 followers
1,202 following
29,586 tweets
Tim O'Reilly (@timoreilly)
Founder and CEO, O'Reilly Media. Watching the alpha geeks, sharing their stories, helping the future unfold.
12
21,294 followers
331 following
1,958 tweets
Jay Adelson (@jayadelson)
Chairman, Founder, Opsmatic
13
569,440 followers
555 following
5,958 tweets
Walt Mossberg (@waltmossberg)
Co-Executive Editor, reviewer and columnist for Re/code. Find us at http://t.co/QtNr5qQEsH. Email me at walt@recode.net.
14
1,399,717 followers
107,711 following
125,982 tweets
Guy Kawasaki (@GuyKawasaki)
Chief evangelist of Canva.
15
1,292 followers
244 following
2,699 tweets
Nathan Heleine (@heynathan)
My Grandpa was a farmer so that my Dad could be an engineer so that I could be a… Designer + Filmmaker Co-founder, @crushlovely Head of http://t.co/BoK8sj2y2O
16
1,533 followers
1,499 following
1,793 tweets
Teletekst is dood (@teletekstisdood)
TiD is a collective creating projects related to social developments through interactive media, art & technology. Latest: allweknow.nl / @HyphaeLive
17
6,356 followers
1,022 following
2,411 tweets
simplescott (@simplescott)
Constantly seeking simple solutions to complex problems.
18
132,212 followers
115 following
16,467 tweets
Jason Fried (@jasonfried)
Founder & CEO at Basecamp (formerly known as 37signals). Co-author of Getting Real, REWORK, and REMOTE.
19
166,653 followers
148 following
15,233 tweets
NYTimes Bits (@nytimesbits)
Tech news and analysis, plus interesting links and retweets from Times tech staff and friends.
20
248,241 followers
1,396 following
11,177 tweets
John Battelle (@johnbattelle)
A Founder of sovrn, Federated Media, NewCo/OpenCo, Web 2 Summit, Wired, Industry Standard; writer on Media, Technology, Culture, Business
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous