Behance

creative-technologists by Behance

View all lists by Behance
1
412,855 followers
4,389 following
6,900 tweets
Dave Morin (@davemorin)
Entrepreneur & Investor / Co-Founder & CEO @Path / Boards of @Eventbrite, @USSkiTeam, & @SFMOMA
2
54,863 followers
864 following
19,379 tweets
Ryan Carson (@ryancarson)
Co-Founder and CEO of online school @treehouse. I'm a Father, entrepreneur, weight lifter and film fanatic - http://t.co/pT5z5UvFVR
3
18,576 followers
473 following
3,536 tweets
Liz Danzico (@bobulate)
Part designer, part educator, full-time dog owner. Chair @svaixd. Creative director @NPR. Bobulated.
4
1,478,129 followers
589 following
9,773 tweets
Kevin Rose (@kevinrose)
Co-founder at @tiinyapp. Partner at @GoogleVentures. Board member at @THF. Back in the day, founder of @digg, @revision3. Husband of @summertomato.
5
533 followers
1,076 following
7,838 tweets
Joshua Jabbour (@joshuajabbour)
Just a guy who does stuff and likes things. In the city. In bed.
6
730,567 followers
135 following
51,824 tweets
Ars Technica (@arstechnica)
Original news and reviews, analysis of tech trends, and expert advice on the most fundamental aspects of tech and the many ways it's helping us enjoy our world.
7
62,419 followers
3,396 following
6,057 tweets
Big Spaceship (@bigspaceship)
Digital agency in DUMBO. Tweets from a different crew member each week. This week: @robtruglia, producer and aspiring emoji art director✨.
8
230,243 followers
199 following
8,359 tweets
Jason Kottke (@jkottke)
Responsible for http://t.co/1jdIZDnL and stellar.io. Irresponsible about everything else.
9
3,286,588 followers
98 following
36,004 tweets
WIRED (@WIRED)
WIRED is where tomorrow is realized.
10
32,598 followers
338 following
10,645 tweets
Peter Rojas (@peterrojas)
Stop me before I start another gadget site.
11
1,798,613 followers
1,242 following
30,806 tweets
Tim O'Reilly (@timoreilly)
Founder and CEO, O'Reilly Media. Watching the alpha geeks, sharing their stories, helping the future unfold.
12
21,298 followers
352 following
2,126 tweets
Jay Adelson (@jayadelson)
Chairman, Founder, Opsmatic
13
611,435 followers
593 following
7,594 tweets
Walt Mossberg (@waltmossberg)
Co-Executive Editor, reviewer and columnist for Re/code. Find us at http://t.co/trFjw6z5Lc. Email me at walt@recode.net.
14
1,425,401 followers
107,471 following
131,337 tweets
Guy Kawasaki (@GuyKawasaki)
Mantra: I empower people. Chief evangelist of Canva. https://t.co/u8Ec658pDq. Author of twelve books. Former chief evangelist of Apple.
15
1,277 followers
223 following
2,741 tweets
Nathan Heleine (@nathanheleine)
Cofounder: http://t.co/raqWWIGr2a Everyone is an artist, and here is what I mean: http://t.co/bZE2WqrcCx
16
1,517 followers
1,495 following
1,793 tweets
Teletekst is dood (@teletekstisdood)
TiD is a collective creating projects related to social developments through interactive media, art & technology. Latest: allweknow.nl / @HyphaeLive
17
6,428 followers
1,065 following
2,457 tweets
simplescott (@simplescott)
Constantly seeking simple solutions to complex problems.
18
139,224 followers
152 following
17,161 tweets
Jason Fried (@jasonfried)
Founder & CEO at Basecamp (formerly known as 37signals). Co-author of Getting Real, REWORK, and REMOTE.
19
191,879 followers
150 following
17,399 tweets
NYTimes Bits (@nytimesbits)
Tech news and analysis, plus interesting links and retweets from Times tech staff and friends.
20
257,057 followers
1,458 following
11,861 tweets
John Battelle (@johnbattelle)
A Founder of sovrn, Federated Media, NewCo/OpenCo, Web 2 Summit, Wired, Industry Standard; writer on Media, Technology, Culture, Business
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous