Behance

creative-technologists by Behance

View all lists by Behance
1
406,126 followers
4,141 following
6,571 tweets
Dave Morin (@davemorin)
Entrepreneur & Investor
2
54,382 followers
841 following
19,270 tweets
Ryan Carson (@ryancarson)
Co-Founder and CEO of online school @treehouse. I'm a Father, entrepreneur, weight lifter and film fanatic - http://t.co/pT5z5UvFVR
3
18,123 followers
505 following
3,474 tweets
Liz Danzico (@bobulate)
Part designer, part educator, full-time dog owner. Chair @svaixd. Creative director @NPR. Bobulated.
4
1,466,280 followers
557 following
9,599 tweets
Kevin Rose (@kevinrose)
Partner at Google Ventures. Board member at the Tony Hawk Foundation. Founder of @digg, @revision3. Husband of @summertomato :)
5
509 followers
1,000 following
7,661 tweets
Joshua Jabbour (@joshuajabbour)
Just a guy who does stuff and likes things. In the city. In bed.
6
700,552 followers
132 following
50,834 tweets
Ars Technica (@arstechnica)
Original news and reviews, analysis of tech trends, and expert advice on the most fundamental aspects of tech and the many ways it's helping us enjoy our world.
7
61,597 followers
3,384 following
5,893 tweets
Big Spaceship (@bigspaceship)
Digital agency in DUMBO. Tweets from a different crew member each week. This week, producer and emoji art director @robtruglia.
8
225,779 followers
210 following
8,104 tweets
Jason Kottke (@jkottke)
Responsible for http://t.co/1jdIZDnL and stellar.io. Irresponsible about everything else.
9
3,016,897 followers
40 following
34,284 tweets
WIRED (@WIRED)
WIRED is where tomorrow is realized.
10
32,543 followers
339 following
10,555 tweets
Peter Rojas (@peterrojas)
Stop me before I start another gadget site.
11
1,781,847 followers
1,226 following
30,373 tweets
Tim O'Reilly (@timoreilly)
Founder and CEO, O'Reilly Media. Watching the alpha geeks, sharing their stories, helping the future unfold.
12
21,285 followers
341 following
2,038 tweets
Jay Adelson (@jayadelson)
Chairman, Founder, Opsmatic
13
592,171 followers
581 following
7,044 tweets
Walt Mossberg (@waltmossberg)
Co-Executive Editor, reviewer and columnist for Re/code. Find us at http://t.co/QtNr5qQEsH. Email me at walt@recode.net.
14
1,408,061 followers
107,564 following
129,679 tweets
Guy Kawasaki (@GuyKawasaki)
Mantra: I empower people. Chief evangelist of Canva. https://t.co/u8Ec658pDq. Author of twelve books. Former chief evangelist of Apple.
15
1,278 followers
226 following
2,736 tweets
Nathan Heleine (@nathanheleine)
Cofounder: http://t.co/raqWWIGr2a Everyone is an artist, and here is what I mean: http://t.co/bZE2WqrcCx
16
1,520 followers
1,496 following
1,793 tweets
Teletekst is dood (@teletekstisdood)
TiD is a collective creating projects related to social developments through interactive media, art & technology. Latest: allweknow.nl / @HyphaeLive
17
6,401 followers
1,054 following
2,434 tweets
simplescott (@simplescott)
Constantly seeking simple solutions to complex problems.
18
137,320 followers
129 following
16,931 tweets
Jason Fried (@jasonfried)
Founder & CEO at Basecamp (formerly known as 37signals). Co-author of Getting Real, REWORK, and REMOTE.
19
183,470 followers
150 following
16,581 tweets
NYTimes Bits (@nytimesbits)
Tech news and analysis, plus interesting links and retweets from Times tech staff and friends.
20
253,529 followers
1,432 following
11,564 tweets
John Battelle (@johnbattelle)
A Founder of sovrn, Federated Media, NewCo/OpenCo, Web 2 Summit, Wired, Industry Standard; writer on Media, Technology, Culture, Business
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous