Behance

creative-technologists by Behance

View all lists by Behance
1
409,722 followers
4,296 following
6,763 tweets
Dave Morin (@davemorin)
Entrepreneur & Investor / Co-Founder & CEO @Path / Boards of @Eventbrite, @USSkiTeam, & @SFMOMA
2
54,753 followers
861 following
19,335 tweets
Ryan Carson (@ryancarson)
Co-Founder and CEO of online school @treehouse. I'm a Father, entrepreneur, weight lifter and film fanatic - http://t.co/pT5z5UvFVR
3
18,470 followers
466 following
3,524 tweets
Liz Danzico (@bobulate)
Part designer, part educator, full-time dog owner. Chair @svaixd. Creative director @NPR. Bobulated.
4
1,472,744 followers
568 following
9,677 tweets
Kevin Rose (@kevinrose)
Husband of @summertomato, Co-founder at @north___. Partner at @GoogleVentures. Board member at @THF. Back in the day, founder of @digg, @revision3.
5
515 followers
1,025 following
7,707 tweets
Joshua Jabbour (@joshuajabbour)
Just a guy who does stuff and likes things. In the city. In bed.
6
717,346 followers
134 following
51,481 tweets
Ars Technica (@arstechnica)
Original news and reviews, analysis of tech trends, and expert advice on the most fundamental aspects of tech and the many ways it's helping us enjoy our world.
7
62,167 followers
3,394 following
6,025 tweets
Big Spaceship (@bigspaceship)
Digital agency in DUMBO. Tweets from a different crew member each week.
8
228,075 followers
200 following
8,277 tweets
Jason Kottke (@jkottke)
Responsible for http://t.co/1jdIZDnL and stellar.io. Irresponsible about everything else.
9
3,162,279 followers
76 following
35,417 tweets
WIRED (@WIRED)
WIRED is where tomorrow is realized.
10
32,545 followers
337 following
10,598 tweets
Peter Rojas (@peterrojas)
Stop me before I start another gadget site.
11
1,791,550 followers
1,238 following
30,631 tweets
Tim O'Reilly (@timoreilly)
Founder and CEO, O'Reilly Media. Watching the alpha geeks, sharing their stories, helping the future unfold.
12
21,293 followers
347 following
2,092 tweets
Jay Adelson (@jayadelson)
Chairman, Founder, Opsmatic
13
602,348 followers
586 following
7,388 tweets
Walt Mossberg (@waltmossberg)
Co-Executive Editor, reviewer and columnist for Re/code. Find us at http://t.co/trFjw6z5Lc. Email me at walt@recode.net.
14
1,422,212 followers
107,507 following
130,701 tweets
Guy Kawasaki (@GuyKawasaki)
Mantra: I empower people. Chief evangelist of Canva. https://t.co/u8Ec658pDq. Author of twelve books. Former chief evangelist of Apple.
15
1,278 followers
226 following
2,736 tweets
Nathan Heleine (@nathanheleine)
Cofounder: http://t.co/raqWWIGr2a Everyone is an artist, and here is what I mean: http://t.co/bZE2WqrcCx
16
1,519 followers
1,496 following
1,793 tweets
Teletekst is dood (@teletekstisdood)
TiD is a collective creating projects related to social developments through interactive media, art & technology. Latest: allweknow.nl / @HyphaeLive
17
6,417 followers
1,063 following
2,448 tweets
simplescott (@simplescott)
Constantly seeking simple solutions to complex problems.
18
138,595 followers
144 following
17,098 tweets
Jason Fried (@jasonfried)
Founder & CEO at Basecamp (formerly known as 37signals). Co-author of Getting Real, REWORK, and REMOTE.
19
188,429 followers
150 following
17,089 tweets
NYTimes Bits (@nytimesbits)
Tech news and analysis, plus interesting links and retweets from Times tech staff and friends.
20
255,661 followers
1,445 following
11,698 tweets
John Battelle (@johnbattelle)
A Founder of sovrn, Federated Media, NewCo/OpenCo, Web 2 Summit, Wired, Industry Standard; writer on Media, Technology, Culture, Business
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous